SponsorThis space is available. Sponsor PlanBurn

AI coding plans under $200 a month

Short answer20 individual AI coding plans cost $200/month or less. The most expensive of them (usually the most usage) is Cursor Ultra at $200/month; the cheapest is Cursor Plus at $8/month.

ToolPlanPriceResets
CursorUltra$200/moWeekly allowance refresh
Windsurf (now Devin Desktop)Max$200/moDaily and weekly quota refresh
DevinMax$200/moDaily + weekly
Claude Code (Claude plans)Max 5x$100/moRolling 5-hour window + weekly limit
OpenAI Codex (ChatGPT plans)Pro (3 tiers)$100/mo*5-hour + weekly windows (Pro tiers: reported no 5-hour limit as of Oct 2026 — secondary source)
CursorSuper$100/moWeekly allowance refresh
GitHub CopilotMax$100/moMonthly
ReplitPro$100/moMonthly (assumed from monthly allowance; not stated explicitly)
DevinTeams$80/moDaily + weekly
GitHub CopilotPro+$39/moMonthly
CursorPremium$30/moWeekly allowance refresh
Bolt.newPro$25/moMonthly; paid unused tokens roll over one extra month
Claude Code (Claude plans)Pro$20/moRolling 5-hour window + weekly limit
OpenAI Codex (ChatGPT plans)Plus$20/mo*5-hour + weekly windows (Pro tiers: reported no 5-hour limit as of Oct 2026 — secondary source)
Windsurf (now Devin Desktop)Pro$20/moDaily and weekly quota refresh
ReplitCore$20/moMonthly (assumed from monthly allowance; not stated explicitly)
DevinPro$20/moDaily + weekly
GitHub CopilotPro$10/moMonthly
OpenAI Codex (ChatGPT plans)Go$8/mo*5-hour + weekly windows (Pro tiers: reported no 5-hour limit as of Oct 2026 — secondary source)
CursorPlus$8/moWeekly allowance refresh

Questions

What is the best AI coding plan under $200/month?
By price ceiling, Cursor Ultra at $200/month; usage is metered differently per tool (Weekly allowance refresh). Checked 2026-10-14.
What is the cheapest AI coding plan under $200?
Cursor Plus at $8/month.
How many AI coding plans cost $200 or less?
20 individual plans (checked 2026-10-14).